AlsaTraductions: a one stop shop for all your translations in the Alsace region, at the heart of Europe!

Commitments

Our 8 commitments

Quality

Our translators are professionals who translate exclusively into their mother tongue and in their specialist subject fields. We abide by the fundamental principles of European quality standard BS EN-15038:2006 (in particular, systematic terminology management and proofreading of all translations before delivery).

Consistency

With terminology management, we retain the bilingual files created from translations carried out on your behalf. This enables us to always use the same technical terms in your documents.
We work with specific software that memorises the translations carried out for each customer and language combination. That way, the same advertising slogan or the same technical term will always be translated in the same way. This ensures the consistency of all translations and of your overall communication over time.
You may also provide us with source and target files that have been previously translated (by an employee from your group or by another company) and even glossaries, so that we can re-use your technical terms, expressions and slogans in your future translation projects.

Competitiveness

We offer rates that are tailored to your documents and your requirements.
English into French (EN->FR) and German into French (DE->FR) translations are carried out and corrected in-house by our team (Matthieu and Klara). A partnership with no middleman, which guarantees you an unbeatable price and shorter deadlines.
For other language combinations, you will benefit from the whole range of our expertise in translation project management. As we work regularly with the same database of external translators, we are able to offer competitive rates even for outsourced translations.
Quotes are always based on the number of source words and therefore remain fixed after validation.

Loyalty advantage

Starting from 10,000 source words per project, or 30,000 source words translated in the same subject field and the same language combination, we are able to offer you rates on a sliding scale. No longer do you need to pay full price for a sentence that has already been translated by us in previous projects.

Responsiveness

We answer your e-mails as quickly as possible, usually within an hour.
Together we set a deadline for delivery to meet your requirements while ensuring high-quality work. At AlsaTraductions, responsiveness is never at the expense of quality! Your urgent translations can be carried out on the weekend, subject to an additional cost.

Confidentiality

All the files you provide us with are handled confidentially. If files are sent to external translators/reviewers, they will have signed a confidentiality agreement beforehand.

Availability

DE->FR and EN->FR translations are carried out in-house and you can therefore speak directly with the translator in charge (Matthieu).
Other translations are outsourced. In this case, we take full responsibility for dealing with the different freelance translators. We will remain your single point of contact even if you want to have a document translated into several target languages.
Do you have any questions, queries or a change to be made to the translation of a technical term? AlsaTraductions will support you from start to finish in managing your multilingual communication.

Comprehensive service

More than just translation, we offer you a whole range of additional services, tailored to your requirements (pre-translation, post-translation, general secretarial and computer graphics design services).

AlsaTraductions : le portail unique pour toutes vos traductions en région Alsace et Trois Frontières !

Engagements

Nos 8 engagements

Qualité

Nos traducteurs sont des professionnels qui traduisent exclusivement vers leur langue maternelle et dans des domaines qu'ils maîtrisent. Nous respectons les principes fondamentaux de la norme européenne de qualité NF EN-15038:2006 (notamment une gestion terminologique et une relecture systématique de toutes les traductions avant la livraison).

Cohérence

Avec la gestion terminologique, nous conservons les fichiers bilingues issus des traductions effectuées pour votre compte. Cela nous permet de toujours utiliser le même jargon dans vos documents.
Nous travaillons avec des logiciels spécifiques qui mémorisent les traductions effectuées pour chaque client et combinaison linguistique. Un même slogan publicitaire ou un même terme technique gardera ainsi toujours la même traduction. Cela assure la cohérence de l'ensemble des traductions et de votre communication globale au fil du temps.
Vous pouvez également nous fournir des fichiers sources et cibles traduits précédemment (par un employé de votre groupe ou par une autre société) voire des glossaires, afin que nous puissions réutiliser vos termes techniques, vos expressions et vos slogans dans vos futurs projets de traduction.

Compétitivité

Nous proposons des tarifs adaptés sur-mesure à vos documents et à vos besoins.
Les traductions anglais vers français (EN->FR) et allemand vers français (DE->FR) sont effectuées et corrigées en interne par notre équipe (Matthieu et Klara). Un partenariat sans aucun intermédiaire qui vous garantit un prix imbattable et des délais raccourcis.
Pour les autres combinaisons linguistiques, vous profitez de toute notre expertise en gestion de projets de traduction. Comme nous travaillons régulièrement avec la même base de traducteurs externes, nous sommes en mesure de proposer des tarifs compétitifs même pour les traductions externalisées.
Les devis se basent toujours sur le nombre de mots sources et restent donc fixes après validation.

Avantage fidélité

À partir de 10 000 mots sources par projet, ou de 30 000 mots sources traduits dans un même domaine et une même combinaison linguistique, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer des tarifs dégressifs. Plus besoin de payer le plein tarif pour une phrase déjà traduite par nos soins lors de projets antérieurs.

Réactivité

Nous répondons à vos courriels dans les plus brefs délais, le plus souvent en moins d'une heure.
Nous fixons ensemble un délai de livraison afin de répondre à vos besoins tout en garantissant un travail de qualité. Chez AlsaTraductions, la réactivité ne se fait jamais au détriment de la qualité ! Vos traductions urgentes peuvent être faites durant le week-end, moyennant surcoût.

Confidentialité 

Tous les fichiers que vous nous fournissez sont traités de manière confidentielle. Si des fichiers sont transmis à des traducteurs/réviseurs externes, ces derniers auront au préalable signé un accord de confidentialité.

Disponibilité

Les traductions (DE->FR et EN->FR) sont faites en interne et vous pouvez ainsi dialoguer directement avec le traducteur en charge (Matthieu).
Les autres traductions sont externalisées et nous nous occupons alors de toute la relation avec les différents traducteurs indépendants. Nous restons votre contact unique même si vous voulez faire traduire un document vers plusieurs langues cibles.
Une question, un doute, une modification sur la traduction d'un terme technique ? AlsaTraductions vous accompagne de A à Z dans la gestion de votre communication multilingue.

Exhaustivité

Bien plus que de simples traductions, nous vous proposons toute une gamme de services complémentaires, adaptés sur mesure à vos besoins (services pré-traduction, post-traduction, secrétariat général, infographie).